• The above Banner is a Sponsored Banner.

Upgrade to Premium Membership to remove this Banner & All Google Ads. For full list of Premium Member benefits Click HERE.

• Join The Silver Forum

The Silver Forum is one of the largest and best loved silver and gold precious metals forums in the world, established since 2014. Join today for FREE! Browse the sponsor's topics (hidden to guests) for special deals and offers, check out the bargains in the members trade section and join in with our community reacting and commenting on topic posts. If you have any questions whatsoever about precious metals collecting and investing please join and start a topic and we will be here to help with our knowledge :) happy stacking/collecting. 21,000+ forum members and 1 million+ forum posts. For the latest up to date stats please see the stats in the right sidebar when browsing from desktop. Sign up for FREE to view the forum with reduced ads. 

2.5 dollar Indian head

Dan12345

Hi all I'm very new to all this, would any of you guys buy this coin at thus price from the royal mint. I know they are a bit over priced than other places but you've not got to worry about fakes with them and I have an account so wouldn't have to pay it all in one go. So way to expensive or a decent investment 

https://www.royalmint.com/our-coins/ranges/historic-coins/commonwealth-and-world-coins/united-states-of-america/us-indian-head-gold-2.5-dollar-1908-1929-ef/

As said, you could buy else where from a reputable dealer and not get ripped off. 
The RM really dont have much credibility left. The QC on their new coins can be shocking and they rip you off on other countries older coins. They need to get a grip and fast. 

“Nowadays people know the price of everything and the value of nothing.” Oscillate Wildly

Put a wanted ad on here on the buy/sell page 

I paid £300 for one on here posted they pop up on here for 250/350 so happy hunting,