• The above Banner is a Sponsored Banner.

Upgrade to Premium Membership to remove this Banner & All Google Ads. For full list of Premium Member benefits Click HERE.

• Join The Silver Forum

The Silver Forum is one of the largest and best loved silver and gold precious metals forums in the world, established since 2014. Join today for FREE! Browse the sponsor's topics (hidden to guests) for special deals and offers, check out the bargains in the members trade section and join in with our community reacting and commenting on topic posts. If you have any questions whatsoever about precious metals collecting and investing please join and start a topic and we will be here to help with our knowledge :) happy stacking/collecting. 21,000+ forum members and 1 million+ forum posts. For the latest up to date stats please see the stats in the right sidebar when browsing from desktop. Sign up for FREE to view the forum with reduced ads. 

New collector

Hi all. I’m new to precious metals and hoping to learn more. 
Would have liked to get in on the British Monarchs King Henry VII 2022 silver proof coins but I’m so far behind they all sold before I could get one. So any advice on getting hold of these new limited mintage coins in the future, or even which other series are worth looking at, would be great. 

Edited by Worried

52 minutes ago, Worried said:

Would have liked to get in on the British Monarchs King Henry VII 2022 silver proof coins but I’m so far behind they all sold before I could get one. So any advice on getting hold of these new limited mintage coins in the future, or even which other series are worth looking at, would be great. 

Welcome to the forum!

I like these very much as well, and would have purchased a silver proof had they not been sold out. ☹️