• The above Banner is a Sponsored Banner.

Upgrade to Premium Membership to remove this Banner & All Google Ads. For full list of Premium Member benefits Click HERE.

• Join The Silver Forum

The Silver Forum is one of the largest and best loved silver and gold precious metals forums in the world, established since 2014. Join today for FREE! Browse the sponsor's topics (hidden to guests) for special deals and offers, check out the bargains in the members trade section and join in with our community reacting and commenting on topic posts. If you have any questions whatsoever about precious metals collecting and investing please join and start a topic and we will be here to help with our knowledge :) happy stacking/collecting. 21,000+ forum members and 1 million+ forum posts. For the latest up to date stats please see the stats in the right sidebar when browsing from desktop. Sign up for FREE to view the forum with reduced ads. 

Royal Mint Worth It?

Wannapop

Hey guys,

I'm new to stacking and just wanted to ask if it’s worth getting silver from the Royal mint that are made in limited amounts even with the current high premiums? I would I just be loosing money from it?

thanks! 

1 hour ago, Wannapop said:

Hey guys,

I'm new to stacking and just wanted to ask if it’s worth getting silver from the Royal mint that are made in limited amounts even with the current high premiums? I would I just be loosing money from it?

thanks! 

I'm new myself and finding the mints far to expensive, European mint has good prices same as silver to go

47 minutes ago, arcticfox said:

I'm new myself and finding the mints far to expensive, European mint has good prices same as silver to go

Don't forget the vat, and delivery company admin charges if outside the uk :)

B

You have to shop around for the best deals.
The RM was last on my call list but I did buy Una/ Lion bars this week because no-one else was offering a better price.