• The above Banner is a Sponsored Banner.

Upgrade to Premium Membership to remove this Banner & All Google Ads. For full list of Premium Member benefits Click HERE.

• Join The Silver Forum

The Silver Forum is one of the largest and best loved silver and gold precious metals forums in the world, established since 2014. Join today for FREE! Browse the sponsor's topics (hidden to guests) for special deals and offers, check out the bargains in the members trade section and join in with our community reacting and commenting on topic posts. If you have any questions whatsoever about precious metals collecting and investing please join and start a topic and we will be here to help with our knowledge :) happy stacking/collecting. 21,000+ forum members and 1 million+ forum posts. For the latest up to date stats please see the stats in the right sidebar when browsing from desktop. Sign up for FREE to view the forum with reduced ads. 

The White Stuff

TheWhiteStuff

hello

I am new to this forum. I was about to make a fairly large purchase from silver-to-go when I read about this site goldsilver.be

I would like to thank you all as this will save me considerably.

However I have noticed on there site they claim to sell the funnel web spider coin cheaper than anyone else in Europe.

I want to get my stack going so I am planning to make a large part of my order as the cheapest coins such as the 1oz silver kangaroo.

However these don't say cheapest in Europe, so I am wondering where is the cheapest 1oz silver coin in Europe?

Hi and welcome