• The above Banner is a Sponsored Banner.

Upgrade to Premium Membership to remove this Banner & All Google Ads. For full list of Premium Member benefits Click HERE.

• Join The Silver Forum

The Silver Forum is one of the largest and best loved silver and gold precious metals forums in the world, established since 2014. Join today for FREE! Browse the sponsor's topics (hidden to guests) for special deals and offers, check out the bargains in the members trade section and join in with our community reacting and commenting on topic posts. If you have any questions whatsoever about precious metals collecting and investing please join and start a topic and we will be here to help with our knowledge :) happy stacking/collecting. 21,000+ forum members and 1 million+ forum posts. For the latest up to date stats please see the stats in the right sidebar when browsing from desktop. Sign up for FREE to view the forum with reduced ads. 

Advice for a newbie!

AdamG

Hello people, I am new to the Silver Forum so I hope this is the correct place to be posting this.

I came across some coins that I'm looking to purchase, however, I am questioning whether they are real or not. This is one of the coins in question (https://www.powercoin.it/en/europe/3353-black-bull-queen-beasts-gilded-2-oz-silver-coin-5-united-kingdom-2018.html?search_query=gilded&results=99). The 2oz Silver Gilded Queen's Beasts. There are a few things that make me question the validity of these coins;

1.) I have contacted the Royal Mint themselves to ask if they produce this variant of the 2oz Silver Queen's Beast & they informed me that they do not.