• The above Banner is a Sponsored Banner.

Upgrade to Premium Membership to remove this Banner & All Google Ads. For full list of Premium Member benefits Click HERE.

• Join The Silver Forum

The Silver Forum is one of the largest and best loved silver and gold precious metals forums in the world, established since 2014. Join today for FREE! Browse the sponsor's topics (hidden to guests) for special deals and offers, check out the bargains in the members trade section and join in with our community reacting and commenting on topic posts. If you have any questions whatsoever about precious metals collecting and investing please join and start a topic and we will be here to help with our knowledge :) happy stacking/collecting. 21,000+ forum members and 1 million+ forum posts. For the latest up to date stats please see the stats in the right sidebar when browsing from desktop. Sign up for FREE to view the forum with reduced ads. 

I am new to silver and I am looking for fractional rounds what is the best way to stack?

NotReel

Like the title says I am new to silver and found this forum from Youtube. I don't have a lot of money to throw around only $100-200 a month, I am mainly looking for fractional silver 1/2oz or less to trade with but the spot on them are alot compared to buying 1 oz generic rounds. I would like to know if any dealer has any good deals on silver for barter and the best way to stack it.

45 minutes ago, NotReel said:

Like the title says I am new to silver and found this forum from Youtube. I don't have a lot of money to throw around only $100-200 a month, I am mainly looking for fractional silver 1/2oz or less to trade with but the spot on them are alot compared to buying 1 oz generic rounds. I would like to know if any dealer has any good deals on silver for barter and the best way to stack it.