• The above Banner is a Sponsored Banner.

Upgrade to Premium Membership to remove this Banner & All Google Ads. For full list of Premium Member benefits Click HERE.

• Join The Silver Forum

The Silver Forum is one of the largest and best loved silver and gold precious metals forums in the world, established since 2014. Join today for FREE! Browse the sponsor's topics (hidden to guests) for special deals and offers, check out the bargains in the members trade section and join in with our community reacting and commenting on topic posts. If you have any questions whatsoever about precious metals collecting and investing please join and start a topic and we will be here to help with our knowledge :) happy stacking/collecting. 21,000+ forum members and 1 million+ forum posts. For the latest up to date stats please see the stats in the right sidebar when browsing from desktop. Sign up for FREE to view the forum with reduced ads. 

Gold Buffalo.

HarryK

I am relatively new to stacking, having been collecting 1oz gold coins for about a year.Until now its mainly been Britannias', with a few Royal Arms and QBCs to add a little variation.
Today I received my first 1oz Gold Buffalo. I'm blown away by the beauty of this coin, it seems to have a less shiny finish than my other coins.Now I've got the bug, any suggestions for other 1oz coins to add to my collection which may improve my knowledge and enhance my stacking experience? 

1 hour ago, HarryK said:

I am relatively new to stacking, having been collecting 1oz gold coins for about a year.Until now its mainly been Britannias', with a few Royal Arms and QBCs to add a little variation.
Today I received my first 1oz Gold Buffalo. I'm blown away by the beauty of this coin, it seems to have a less shiny finish than my other coins.Now I've got the bug, any suggestions for other 1oz coins to add to my collection which may improve my knowledge and enhance my stacking experience?