• The above Banner is a Sponsored Banner.

Upgrade to Premium Membership to remove this Banner & All Google Ads. For full list of Premium Member benefits Click HERE.

• Join The Silver Forum

The Silver Forum is one of the largest and best loved silver and gold precious metals forums in the world, established since 2014. Join today for FREE! Browse the sponsor's topics (hidden to guests) for special deals and offers, check out the bargains in the members trade section and join in with our community reacting and commenting on topic posts. If you have any questions whatsoever about precious metals collecting and investing please join and start a topic and we will be here to help with our knowledge :) happy stacking/collecting. 21,000+ forum members and 1 million+ forum posts. For the latest up to date stats please see the stats in the right sidebar when browsing from desktop. Sign up for FREE to view the forum with reduced ads. 

Have I jumped into a trap?

Scaffstacker

I’m new to the precious metal game as you will tell and judge me as you will, I ordered and payed for a 100g silver metalor bar for £90 delivered in the uk,insured but not tracked, I didn’t receive it today unfortunately, I know there’s local post office problems, but I can’t help assume I’ve been scammed with my first purchase on here, any help is appreciated.

• Founder & Administrator

Sorry to hear that an item you have ordered from another member hasn't arrived yet.

Unfortunately if you choose anything other that Royal Mail Special Delivery, it won't be insured for precious metals. This is stated in the UK QuickStart guide, titled 'Quickstart Guide - Please read this basic info before trading' and found pinned in the UK trade section.