• The above Banner is a Sponsored Banner.

Upgrade to Premium Membership to remove this Banner & All Google Ads. For full list of Premium Member benefits Click HERE.

• Join The Silver Forum

The Silver Forum is one of the largest and best loved silver and gold precious metals forums in the world, established since 2014. Join today for FREE! Browse the sponsor's topics (hidden to guests) for special deals and offers, check out the bargains in the members trade section and join in with our community reacting and commenting on topic posts. If you have any questions whatsoever about precious metals collecting and investing please join and start a topic and we will be here to help with our knowledge :) happy stacking/collecting. 21,000+ forum members and 1 million+ forum posts. For the latest up to date stats please see the stats in the right sidebar when browsing from desktop. Sign up for FREE to view the forum with reduced ads. 

Eldorado Coins Germany

Steve007

Hi all

i’m new to stacking and have just made my first european purchase from Eldorado Coins in Germany, i shall make a video of the experience and post it on youtube (another first for me). I know its a bit late to ask but has anyone bought from this place, i did do research first and I didn’t find anything negative. My youtube channel is “Slippo ss”, there is nothing to view yet but i will do an unboxing when it arrives. 

ps

thanks to BYB backyard bullion and Stacker Noob UK for your videos on youtube have helped me lots.

6 minutes ago, Steve007 said:

I know its a bit late to ask but has anyone bought from this place, i did do research first and I didn’t find anything negative.

I have bought from them several times- the most straightforward and pleasant buying experience I have had from any PM dealer.  

Welcome. I’ve subbed to your channel and look forward to your first video mate 👍🏻 

I also have a channel under the same name and my forum name. 

Decus et tutamen (an ornament and a safeguard)